Durham Community Days

On Durham Community days, Durham County residents get in free with current proof of residence. All adults must have Durham residency to get in free; each adult can bring up to five children. Guests without current proof of residency will need to pay for tickets at check-in.

2024

Sunday, February 4
Thursday, February 22
Wednesday, March 6
Thursday, March 21
Tuesday, April 9
Sunday, April 21
Friday, May 3
Tuesday, May 21
Sunday, June 2
Tuesday, June 25

Durham Community Days are sponsored by:
PNC logo
PNC logo