Durham Community Days

On Durham Community days, Durham County residents get in free with current proof of residence. All adults must have Durham residency to get in free; each adult can bring up to five children. Guests without current proof of residency will need to pay for tickets at check-in.

2021 Durham Community Days
Thursday, August 5
Sunday, August 22
Wednesday, September 8
Sunday, September 19
Tuesday, October 5
Friday, October 22
Sunday, November 7
Thursday, November 18
Friday, December 3
Sunday, December 12